Contact

Comandulli Srl
Comandulli Deutschland
Comandulli North America

COMANDULLI SRL
Via Medaglie d’argento, 20,
Zona industriale 26012, CASTELLEONE (CR) Italy
T +39 0374 56161

GENERAL CONTACT
info@comandulli.it

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
administration@comandulli.it
gloria@comandulli.it

COMMERCIAL OFFICE
maracomandulli@comandulli.it
laura@comandulli.it
albertocomandulli@comandulli.it
patrick@comandulli.it
valentina@comandulli.it

PURCHASING OFFICE
francesco.pezzetti@comandulli.it

PERSONAL OFFICE
ufficiopersonale@comandulli.it

TECHNICAL OFFICE
marco.russotti@comandulli.it

SERVICE OFFICE
service@comandulli.it

PRODUCTION OFFICE
mario@comandulli.it

    Ho letto la Privacy Policy e autorizzo il trattamento dei miei dati personali*.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the star.

    COMANDULLI GMBH
    Steinerne Furt 60 – Halle 3/11
    86167 Augsburg, Germania
    T +49 170 6038538

    Markus Biermann – Niederlassungsleiter
    T +49 162 6986865
    m.biermann@comandulli-gmbh.com

    Daniele Schirripa – Parts & Service Coordinator
    T +49 151 26870754
    d.schirripa@comandulli-gmbh.com

    GENERAL CONTACT
    info@comandulli-gmbh.com

      Ich genehmige die Verarbeitung meiner persönlichen Daten*.

      Please prove you are human by selecting the house.

      COMANDULLI NORTH AMERICA
      6935 15th St E #105, Sarasota
      FL 34243, Stati Uniti
      T +1 941-870-28783

      DIRECTION
      Valentina Sacco
      – Managing Director
      valentina@comandulli-na.com

      Andrea Lucchi – Vice President
      andrea@comandulli-na.com

      COMMERCIAL OFFICE
      Valentina Sacco
      valentina@comandulli-na.com

      Andrea Lucchi
      andrea@comandulli-na.com

      SERVICE AND SPARE PARTS
      Trevor Prince – Customer Service – Spare Parts
      service@comandulli-na.com

      ADMINISTRATION
      Kinga Sulewski – Accounting Dept
      accounting@comandulli-na.com

      GENERAL CONTACT
      info@comandulli-na.com

        I authorize the treatment of mine Privacy Policy*.

        Please prove you are human by selecting the tree.